Sock Animals

(Every pig’s tail deserves a close-up)

There’s not much to say except I wish I had more time to make these little critters!

Tags: , , ,

17 Responses to “Sock Animals”

  1. michael Says:

    i am having an attack of the cutenesses…

  2. Julie (Joypup on SCS) Says:

    oh, heavens, these are fantastic!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Hello! Love your animals! Me and my friends wanted to know how to make them. Could you put instructions?

  4. Megan Says:

    Would you mind e-mailing me the sock pig instructions? it is absolutely adorable and would love to make one!

    Thank you.
    Please!

  5. Georgia Bartholomew Says:

    Hi Susan,

    Do you sell you sock animal patterns? They are absolutely adorable!

    GB

  6. Jade Says:

    hi there,
    i was wondering if u could post up some instuctions for a sock elephant and possibly a sock dog to. it would be much appriciated if you could do this.
    thanks!

    p.s. these sock animals are brilliant! very talented!

  7. Winsome Malcolm Says:

    Wow these are fantastic! This is REAL recycling
    winx

  8. Rachel Says:

    And if it is not for sale can you email me the instructions how to make the horse thanks

    • Susan Says:

      Hi Rachel- I think you are talking about the pink and white Zebra- & it is already sold! The directions are in a book entitled, “Sock and Glove” by Miyako Kanamori. Please email me the photo of yours after it’s done!

      Thanks, Susan

  9. christine Says:

    hi is there any chance i could have the pattern for the horse ive got every other one while i have been looking every where for a horse but cant find a horse

    • Susan Says:

      Hi Christine- I think you are talking about the pink and white Zebra-! The directions are in a book entitled, “Sock and Glove” by Miyako Kanamori.

      Thanks, Susan

  10. Rachel Says:

    Hi I was wondering if the horse one is for sale if it was I was wondering if u can make me one if u can then I will send u the colors I want thanks please answer me back

  11. Rachel Says:

    Hi I was wondering if the horse one is for sale if it was I was wondering if u can make me one if u can then I want it yellow and light blue thanks that would be amazing please answer me back

  12. Susan Says:

    Hi Rachel- This one is sold, and I am not doing any custom orders for at least 6 months….

Leave a Reply

