Collages with Family Photographs

itsallrighthannahirvsm.jpgfor_me_hannahcollagesm.jpg

Today is my Grandmothers’ birthday. These collages are of her and my Grandpa. I love how sweet the photo of the two of them is.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Collages with Family Photographs”

  1. michael Says:

    hey susita!

    i love your work! thanks so much for sharing it all. i linked back to you on my blog.

    am now eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich.

    happy birthday!

    xm

  2. Isabel Says:

    Hey Susan — gorgeous stuff! So great to see what you’ve been up to Up There, we all miss you Down Here.

    Did Michael say today was your birthday? *H*A*P*P*Y* *B*I*R*T*H*D*A*Y*!!!

    xox,

    i.

  3. Crystal Espinosa Says:

    Hi Susan!

    I love the work you are doing at the barn. I cannot believe how far you have come with the barn project. I when I was helping you clean it three years ago… step by step things really do get done. I love these two pieces… they are even more wonderful when you see them up front. Take care and continue oll the hard, amazing and crazy work you know how to do. Miss ya! Hope to see you soon.

    -Crystal

Leave a Reply

